Chandler Youth Baseball
Chandler Arizona

Pony League Baseball for ages 3 - 18
Home   About CYB   Important Dates   FAQ   Maps   Registration Umpires   Volunteers
CYB Important Dates

Important Dates - 2017 Spring Season


 
Mandatory Coach Meetings:    Pee-wee Wednesday, Feb 22 - 6:00pm Peter Piper Pizza, Dobson & Chandler
Shetland & Pinto Wednesday, Feb 22 - 6:00pm Peter Piper Pizza, Dobson & Chandler
Mustang & Bronco Thursday, Feb 16 - 6:00pm Peter Piper Pizza, Dobson & Chandler
Pony Thursday, Feb 23 - 6:00pm Peter Piper Pizza, Dobson & Chandler

Colt

Wednesday, March 29 - 5:00pm

Espee Park, Field #1

 
Tryouts:
Mustang Saturday, Feb. 18 - 8am or 10am Arrowhead Park, SW field
Bronco Saturday, Feb. 18 - 8am or 10am Arrowhead Park, NW field
Pony Saturday, Feb. 25 - 9:00am Pima Park, West field

Colt

Wednesday, March 29 - 6:00pm

Espee Park, Field #1

 
PONY Tournament Team Tryouts: Shetland Saturday, May 6 - 5:00-7:00pm Arrowhead Park, NW field
Pinto Saturday, May 13 - 5:00-7:00pm Arrowhead Park, NW field
Mustang Saturday, May 20 - 5:00-7:00pm Arrowhead Park, SW field
Bronco Saturday, May 20 - 5:00-7:00pm Arrowhead Park, NW field
Pony Saturday, June 3 - 5:00-7:00pm Pima Park, West field

Colt

Saturday, June 3 - 5:00-7:00pm

Espee Park, Field #1

 
Other Dates:

 

Opening Day (ages 3-12) Saturday, March 25 Arrowhead Park
Picture Day Saturday, March 25 Arrowhead Park
First games - Pony division Monday, March 27 Pima Park
First games - Colt division Monday, April 10 Espee Park
Diamondbacks Night Saturday, April 29 Chase Field
HTML hit counter - Quick-counter.net
Want to be a CYB sponsor?   Click here
Sign up for our Email Newsletter For Email Marketing you can trust

Contact Us:   Chandler Youth Baseball | P.O. Box 6833 Chandler, AZ 85246-6833 | cybb@cybb.org | (480) 659-9247 (voice mail only)